forbot
Lignokom, OOO
+38 (067) 741-12-44
  • Lignokom, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Lignosulfonat of sodium of Borrespers ON Borresperse NA
In stock 
Lignosulfonat of Borresperse Na sodium of production of the Borregaard company, Norway. Brown, soluble powder in water, rn 8,3, the content of saccharites - 1%, insoluble substances - 0,3%. Scopes: dispersant for textile dyes, agrochemical, industrial cleaners and water purification, concrete...
Group: Sodium lignosulphonate
Lignosulfonat of Borrement CA calcium of Borrement Ca
In stock 
1 UAH(1 EUR)
Lignosulfonat of calcium of production of the Borregaard company, Norway, in the form of korichny easily soluble powder in water. It is applied in production of gypsum cardboard, concrete, a brick, ceramics and pesticides.
Group: Calcium lignosulfonate
Vianplast 45 Vianplast 45
In stock 
Product on the basis of a lignosulfonat of magnesium in the form of darkly brown liquid. Softener for production of gypsum cardboard, products from plaster and concrete. It is delivered by filling in plastic containers and automobile tanks.
Group: Plasticizers and additives for concrete
Vianplast 45 of Vianplast 45
In stock 
Softener for production of gypsum cardboard, products from plaster and concrete. It is delivered in tankers (22-23t) and IBC containers.
Group: Lignosulfonate liquid
Softener for plaster of Vianplast Vianplas
In stock 
7000 UAH
Hi-tech softener is specially developed for improvement of fluidity of plaster mixes in production of plaster blocks, gypsum cardboard, an artificial stone.
Group: Plasticizers and additives for concrete
Lignosulfonate technical (Germany)
In stock 
15000 UAH
It is applied as softener of cement and a flux oil of slime in the cement industry; in production of high-mobile commodity concrete, it is used at gustoarmirovanny concreting, binding the increased water resistance for dust removal and strengthening of soil in road construction; a binding additive...
Group: Lignosulfonate technical
Lignosulfonat of magnesium
In stock 
7000 UAH
It is applied as softener of cement and a flux oil of slime in the cement industry; in production of high-mobile commodity concrete, it is used at gustoarmirovanny concreting, binding the increased water resistance for dust removal and strengthening of soil in road construction; a binding additive...
Group: Lignosulfonate liquid
Lignosulphonate liquid
In stock 
7000 UAH
Lignosulfonat liquid - is applied as softener of cement and a flux oil of slime in the cement industry; in production of high-mobile commodity concrete, it is used at gustoarmirovanny concreting, binding the increased water resistance for dust removal and strengthening of soil in road construction;...
Group: Lignosulfonate liquid
Additive for concrete on the basis of Lignosulfonat.
In stock 
7000 UAH
Additive for concrete on the basis of Lignosulfonat. It is applied as softener of cement and a flux oil of slime in the cement industry; in production of high-mobile commodity concrete, it is used at gustoarmirovanny concreting, binding the increased water resistance for dust removal and...
Group: Plasticizers and additives for concrete
Softener for concrete on the basis of Lignosulfonat.
In stock 
7000 UAH
Softener for concrete on the basis of Lignosulfonat. It is applied as softener of cement and a flux oil of slime in the cement industry; in production of high-mobile commodity concrete, it is used at gustoarmirovanny concreting, binding the increased water resistance for dust removal and...
Group: Plasticizers and additives for concrete
Lignosulfonat (Germany)
In stock 
15000 UAH
Lignosulfonat (Germany) Premium quality from Germany. It is applied as softener of cement and a flux oil of slime in the cement industry; in production of high-mobile commodity concrete, it is used at gustoarmirovanny concreting, binding the increased water resistance for dust removal and...
Group: Technical powder lignosulfonate
Lignobond DD Lignobond DD
In stock 
LIGNOBOND DD - 100% lignosulfonat calcium. The compound feed containing fat substances is especially effective in production of the granules containing a large number of by-products such as grain with soluble substances (DDGS), or. Improves the hardness of granules, and also is ideally suited...
Group: Calcium lignosulfonate
Softener for Vianmix 38 concrete
In stock 
10 UAH
Supersoftener on the basis of the modified lignosulfonat with the high content of solids - 38%. Perfectly is suitable for commodity concrete. It is delivered in tankers on 22-24t net and IBC containers.
Group: Plasticizers and additives for concrete
Raw materials for a lignoguma
In stock 
The humic preparations which are made from a lignin it is, perhaps, the newest production technology today. These preparations differ in high concentration of active ingredient in completely soluble dry and liquid preparativny forms. The humic preparations received from a lignin in a consequence of...
Group: Organic crop protectants
Raw materials for production of a humate
In stock 
The humates which are made from a lignin it is, perhaps, the newest production technology today. These preparations differ in high concentration of active ingredient in completely soluble dry and liquid preparativny forms. The humic preparations received from a lignin in a consequence of the...
Group: Complex fertilizers

Description

Products catalog Lignokom, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
Лигноком, ООО
+38 (067) 741-12-44
  • Лигноком, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Лигносульфонат натрия Борресперс НА Borresperse NA
В наличии 
Лигносульфонат натрия Borresperse Na производства компании Borregaard, Норвегия. Коричневый, растворимый в воде порошок, рН 8,3, содержание сахаридов - 1%, нерастворимые вещества - 0,3%. Области применения: дисперсант для текстильных красителей, агрохимических, промышленных очистителей и...
Группа: Натрий лигносульфонат
Лигносульфонат кальция Borrement CA Борремент Ca
В наличии 
1 UAH(1 EUR)
Лигносульфонат кальция производства компании Borregaard, Норвегия, в виде коричнего легко растворимого в воде порошка. Применяется в производстве гипсокартона, бетона, кирпича, керамики и пестицидов.
Группа: Лигносульфонат кальция
Вианпласт 45 Vianplast 45
В наличии 
Продукт на основе лигносульфоната магния в виде темно коричневой жидкости. Пластификатор для производства гипсокартона, изделий из гипса и бетона. Поставляется наливом в пластиковых контейнерах и автомобильных цистернах.    
Группа: Пластификаторы и добавки для бетона
Vianplast 45 Вианпласт 45
В наличии 
Пластификатор для производства гипсокартона, изделий из гипса и бетона. Поставляется в автоцистернах (22-23т) и IBC контейнерах. 
Группа: Лигносульфонат жидкий
Пластификатор для гипса Вианпласт Vianplast
В наличии 
7000 UAH
Высокотехнологичный пластификатор специально разработан для улучшения текучести гипсовых смесей в производстве гипсовых блоков, гипсокартона, искусственного камня.
Группа: Пластификаторы и добавки для бетона
Лигносульфонат технический (Германия)
В наличии 
15000 UAH
Применяется в качестве пластификатора цемента и разжижителя шлама в цементной промышленности; в производстве высокоподвижного товарного бетона, используется при густоармированном бетонировании, связующего повышенной водостойкости для обеспыливания и укрепления грунтов в автодорожном строительстве;...
Группа: Лигносульфонат технический
Лигносульфонат магния
В наличии 
7000 UAH
Применяется в качестве пластификатора цемента и разжижителя шлама в цементной промышленности; в производстве высокоподвижного товарного бетона, используется при густоармированном бетонировании, связующего повышенной водостойкости для обеспыливания и укрепления грунтов в автодорожном строительстве;...
Группа: Лигносульфонат жидкий
Лигносульфонат жидкий
В наличии 
7000 UAH
Лигносульфонат жидкий - применяется в качестве пластификатора цемента и разжижителя шлама в цементной промышленности; в производстве высокоподвижного товарного бетона, используется при густоармированном бетонировании, связующего повышенной водостойкости для обеспыливания и укрепления грунтов в...
Группа: Лигносульфонат жидкий
Добавка для бетона на основе Лигносульфоната.
В наличии 
7000 UAH
Добавка для бетона на основе Лигносульфоната. Применяется в качестве пластификатора цемента и разжижителя шлама в цементной промышленности; в производстве высокоподвижного товарного бетона, используется при густоармированном бетонировании, связующего повышенной водостойкости для обеспыливания и...
Группа: Пластификаторы и добавки для бетона
Пластификатор для бетона на основе Лигносульфоната.
В наличии 
7000 UAH
Пластификатор для бетона на основе Лигносульфоната. Применяется в качестве пластификатора цемента и разжижителя шлама в цементной промышленности; в производстве высокоподвижного товарного бетона, используется при густоармированном бетонировании, связующего повышенной водостойкости для...
Группа: Пластификаторы и добавки для бетона
Лигносульфонат (Германия)
В наличии 
15000 UAH
Лигносульфонат (Германия) Премиум качество из Германии. Применяется в качестве пластификатора цемента и разжижителя шлама в цементной промышленности; в производстве высокоподвижного товарного бетона, используется при густоармированном бетонировании, связующего повышенной водостойкости для...
Группа: Лигносульфонат технический порошкообразный
Лигнобонд ДД Lignobond DD
В наличии 
ЛИГНОБОНД ДД - 100% лигносульфонат кальция.   Особенно эффективен в производстве гранул, содержащих большое количество побочных продуктов, таких как зерно с растворимыми веществами (DDGS), или комбикорм, содержащий жирные вещества. Улучшает твердость гранул, а также идеально подходит для...
Группа: Лигносульфонат кальция
Пластификатор для бетона Vianmix 38
В наличии 
10 UAH
Суперпластификатор на основе модифицированного лигносульфоната с высоким содержанием сухих веществ - 38%. Прекрасно подходит для товарного бетона. Поставляется в автоцистернах по 22-24т нетто и IBC контейнерах.
Группа: Пластификаторы и добавки для бетона
Сырье для лигногумата
В наличии 
Гуминовые препараты, производящиеся из лигнина, на сегодняшний день это, пожалуй, самая новая технология производства. Данные препараты отличаются высокой концентрацией действующего вещества в полностью растворимой сухой и жидкой препаративных формах. Гуминовые препараты получаемые из лигнина в...
Группа: Органические удобрения
Сырье для производства гумата
В наличии 
Гуматы производящиеся из лигнина, на сегодняшний день это, пожалуй, самая новая технология производства. Данные препараты отличаются высокой концентрацией действующего вещества в полностью растворимой сухой и жидкой препаративных формах. Гуминовые препараты получаемые из лигнина в следствии гибкой...
Группа: Комплексные удобрения

Описание

Каталог товаров Лигноком, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги